Tracklist is growing!

2 new songs now added to the tracklisting for album number 3: ‘Transmit’ and ‘Something of the night’. That makes nine songs, a couple more in the pipeline and it’s done! Just need to get Simon to think of a title for the whole thing now.

Screen shot 2013-10-03 at 09.12.14

%d bloggers like this: